Trinity County Cooperative Extension
University of California
Trinity County Cooperative Extension

Contact Us

Office Information

Trinity County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: (530) 623-3746
Fax: (530) 623-4164
Email: cetrinity@ucdavis.edu

Director

Photo of Larry C Forero Larry C Forero
Title: County Director
Specialty: Livestock and Natural resources
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: (530) 224-4900
Email: lcforero@ucanr.edu

 

Staff List

Jump to:

Staff

Photo of Maggie Alvord Maggie Alvord
Title: Community Education Specialist
Specialty: CalFresh
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: (530) 623-3746 x3
Email: malvord@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nathaniel W. Caeton Nathaniel W. Caeton
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development Program
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Email: nwcaeton@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Amanda Colegrove Amanda Colegrove
Title: Community Education Specialist
Specialty: UCCE CalFresh
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Email: colegrve@ucanr.edu

 

Carol J Fall
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093

 

Photo of Carol J Fall Carol J Fall
Title: Trinity County Master Gardener Coordinator
Notes: physical address: UCCE/Young Family Ranch 260 Oregon St Weaverville, CA 96093
Address:
UCCE/Young Family Ranch
P.O. Box 1468
Weaverville, CA 96093
Email: cjfall@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Janessa Hartmann Janessa Hartmann
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program Supervisor (CES-2 Supervisor)
Address:
2030 Hartnell Ave Suite A
REDDING, CA 96002
Phone: 530-224-4367
Email: jhartmann@ucanr.edu

 

Chanda Johnson
Title: Office Manager
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: 530-623-3746x1
Email: cljohn@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Erin Paradis Erin Paradis
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Email: ecparadis@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Lenya N. Quinn-Davidson Lenya N. Quinn-Davidson
Title: Area Fire Advisor
Specialty: Fire Ecology and Management
Address:
5630 South Broadway
Eureka, CA, CA 95503
Phone: 707-445-7351
Email: lquinndavidson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Ricky Satomi Ricky Satomi
Title: Forestry/Natural Resources Advisor
Specialty: Forest Management, Geographic Information Systems, Biomass
Address:
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Email: rpsatomi@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kim E Stempien Kim E Stempien
Title: Community Education Specialist
Specialty: UCCE CalFresh
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Email: kmstempien@ucanr.edu

 

UCCE Office at the Young Family Ranch

Webmaster Email: cetrinity@ucdavis.edu