Hero Image

Contact Us

Office Information

Trinity County Cooperative Extension
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: (530) 623-3746
Fax: (530) 623-4164
Email: cetrinity@ucdavis.edu

Staff List

Director

Photo of Larry C Forero
Larry C Forero
Title: County Director
Specialty: Livestock and Natural resources
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: (530) 224-4900
Email: lcforero@ucanr.edu

Staff

Photo of Nathaniel W. Caeton
Nathaniel W. Caeton
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development Program
Address:
Cooperative Extension Shasta County
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Email: nwcaeton@ucanr.edu
Photo of Amanda Colegrove
Amanda Colegrove
Title: Community Education Specialist
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Email: acolegrove@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Carol J Fall
Carol J Fall
Title: Trinity County Master Gardener Instructor
Address:
none
none
none, CA 96093
Email: cfall@shastacollege.edu
Photo of Ms Natasha Floerke
Ms Natasha Floerke
Title: Trinity County Administrative Clerk II
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Email: nkfloerke@ucanr.edu
Photo of Erin Paradis
Erin Paradis
Title: Shasta-Trinity 4-H Community Education Specialist
Address:
Tehama County UCCE
1754 Walnut Street
530 527-3101
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: 530 949-9366
Email: ecparadis@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lenya N. Quinn-Davidson
Lenya N. Quinn-Davidson
Title: Area Fire Advisor
Specialty: Fire Ecology and Management
Address:
5630 South Broadway
Eureka, CA, CA 95503
Phone: 707-445-7351
Email: lquinndavidson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Riggall
Elizabeth Riggall
Address:
PO Box 1468
Young Family Ranch
Weaverville, CA 96093
Email: eriggall@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ricky Satomi
Ricky Satomi
Title: Forestry/Natural Resources Advisor
Specialty: Forest Management, Geographic Information Systems, Biomass
Address:
1851 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA 96002-2217
Phone: 530-224-4900
Email: rpsatomi@ucanr.edu

UCCE Office at the Young Family Ranch